Staff

UML Home  > Libraries Home  > Staff

UML Libraries - Staff Directory


Laurice Achin
Access Services
Phone: 978-934-3742
Office: Lydon Library, 2nd floor
Email: Laurice_Achin@uml.edu
Mehmed Ali
Assistant Director for Digital Initiatives
Phone: 978-934-4557
Office: O'Leary Library, 260B
Email: Mehmed_Ali@uml.edu
David Ambrose
Digital Services
Phone: 978-934-4557
Office: O'Leary Library, 220
Email: David_Ambrose@uml.edu
Judith Barnes-Long
Access Services Coordinator
Phone: 978-934-3206/3552
Office: Lydon Library, 2nd floor
Email: Judith_Barnes@uml.edu
Celine Beaudry
Library Administration Office
Phone: 978-934-3202
Office: O'Leary Library, 260D
Email: Celine_Beaudry@uml.edu
Dennis Berthiaume
PT Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-4554
Office: O'Leary Library
Email: berthiaumed@wit.edu
Denise Chandonnet
Access Services
Phone: 978-934-3215
Office: Lydon Library, 2nd floor
Email: Denise_Chandonnet@uml.edu
Linda Ernick
PT Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-3213
Office: Lydon Library
Email: lernick@yahoo.com
Deborah Friedman
Coordinator of Access Services
Phone: 978-934-4572
Office: O'Leary Library, 4th floor
Email: Deborah_Friedman@uml.edu
Chelsea Graham
Circulation / ILL Supervisor
Phone: 978-934-4552
Office: O'Leary Library
Email: Chelsea_Graham2@uml.edu
Marguerite Grant
Digital Services
Phone: 978-934-5453
Office: O'Leary Library, 220
Email: Marguerite_Grant@uml.edu
George Hart
Director, UML Libraries
Phone: 978-934-4325
Office: O'Leary Library, 240
Email: George_Hart@uml.edu
Richard Harvey
Digital Services
Phone: 978-934-4558
Office: O'Leary Library, 220
Email: Richard_Harvey@uml.edu
Ellen Keane
Head of Access & Technical Services
Phone: 978-934-4594
Office: O'Leary Library, 260B
Email: Ellen_Keane@uml.edu
Margaret Manion
Head of Public Services
Phone: 978-934-3211
Office: Lydon Library, 2nd floor
Email: Margaret_Manion@uml.edu
Sara Marks
Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-4581
Office: O'Leary Library, 260A
Email: Sara_Marks@uml.edu
Kimberly Martin
PT Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-3213
Office: Lydon Library
Email: Mary_Martynuk@uml.edu
Mary Kay Martynuk
PT Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-4552
Office: Lydon Library
Email: Mary_Martynuk@uml.edu
Kelly Morin
Cataloging & Thesis
Phone: 978-934-4567
Office: O'Leary Library, 1st floor
Email: Kelly_Morin@uml.edu
Donna Mullin
Business Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-4579
Office: Lydon Library, 201
E-Mail: Donna_Mullin@uml.edu
Rose Paton
Access Services
Phone: 978-934-4551
Office: O'Leary Library, 4th Floor
Email: Rose_Paton@uml.edu
Janet Pohl
Evening Building Manager
Phone: 978-934-4552
Office: O'Leary Library, 4th Floor
Email: Janet_Pohl@uml.edu
Tony Sampas
Archivist
Phone: 978-934-4165
Office: O'Leary Library, 260C
Email: Anthony_Sampas@uml.edu
Mitch Similien
Digital Services
Phone: 978-934-4561
Office: O'Leary Library, 220
Email: Mitchell_Similien@uml.edu
Sayon Soeun
Evening Building Manager
Phone: 978-934-4599
Office: Lydon Library
Email: Sayon_Soeun@uml.edu
Kristen Splaine
PT Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-3213
Office: Lydon Library
Email: kristen.joyce@gmail.com
Shaun Sullivan
Assistant Director of Library
Operations & Hospitality
Phone: 978-934-4568
Office: O'Leary Library, 260D
Email: Shaun_Sullivan@uml.edu
Christina Tanguay
PT Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-3213
Office: Lydon Library
Email: ctanguay916@gmail.com
Donna Tanguay
Access Services
Phone: 978-934-3204
Office: Lydon Library, 2nd floor
E-Mail: Donna_Tanguay@uml.edu
Janine Whitcomb
Special Collections Archive Manager
Phone: 978-934-4997
Office: Center for Lowell History
E-Mail: Janine_Whitcomb@uml.edu