Staff

UML Home  > Libraries Home  > Staff

UML Libraries - Staff Directory


Laurice Achin
Access Services
Phone: 978-934-3742
Office: Lydon Library, 1st floor
Email: Laurice_Achin@uml.edu
David Ambrose
Media Assistant
Phone: 978-934-4557
Office: O'Leary Library, 220
Email: David_Ambrose@uml.edu
Judith Barnes-Long
Access Services Coordinator
Phone: 978-934-3206/3552
Office: Lydon Library, 1st floor
Email: Judith_Barnes@uml.edu
Celine Beaudry
Media
Phone: 978-934-3202
Office: Lydon Library, 2nd floor
Email: Celine_Beaudry@uml.edu
John Callahan
Media Services Librarian
Phone: 978-934-4571
Office: O'Leary Library, 220
Email: John_Callahan@uml.edu
Denise Chandonnet
Access Services
Phone: 978-934-3215
Office: Lydon Library, 1st floor
Email: Denise_Chandonnet@uml.edu
Joseph Fisher
Database Management Librarian
Phone: 978-934-4665
Office: O'Leary Library, 260A
Email: Joseph_Fisher@uml.edu
Deborah Friedman
Coordinator of Access Services
Phone: 978-934-4572
Office: O'Leary Library, 4th floor
Email: Deborah_Friedman@uml.edu
Marguerite Grant
Cataloging Assistant
Phone: 978-934-4553
Office: Lydon Library, 1st floor
Email: Marguerite_Grant@uml.edu
George Hart
Director, UML Libraries
Phone: 978-934-4325
Office: Lydon Library, 240
Email: George_Hart@uml.edu
Richard Harvey
Audio Visual Tech
Phone: 978-934-4558
Office: O'Leary Library, 220
Email: Richard_Harvey@uml.edu
Ronald Karr
Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-4590
Office: O'Leary Library, 124
Email: Ronald_Karr@uml.edu
Ellen Keane
Head of Access Services Division
Phone: 978-934-4594
Office: O'Leary Library, 260D
Email: Ellen_Keane@uml.edu
Rosanna Kowalewski
Head of Public Services Division
Phone: 978-934-4580
Office: Lydon Library, 1st floor
Email: Rosanna_Kowalewski@uml.edu
Margaret Manion
Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-3211
Office: Lydon Library, 3rd floor
Email: Margaret_Manion@uml.edu
Sara Marks
Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-4581
Office: O'Leary Library, 107
Email: Sara_Marks@uml.edu
Martha Mayo
Head, Center for Lowell History
Phone: 978-934-4998
Office: Center for Lowell History
Email: Martha_Mayo@uml.edu
Kelly Morin
Acquisitions
Phone: 978-934-4567
Office: Lydon Library, 100
Email: Kelly_Morin@uml.edu
Donna Mullin
Business Reference Librarian
Phone: 978-934-4579
Office: Lydon Library, 201
E-Mail: Donna_Mullin@uml.edu
Suzanne Nault
Acquisitions and Catalog Librarian
Phone: 978-934-4592
Office: Lydon Library, 100
Email: Suzanne_Nault@uml.edu
Paul Nutter
Systems Office
Phone: 978-934-4569
Office: O'Leary Library, 333
Email: Paul_Nutter@uml.edu
Rose Paton
Access Services
Phone: 978-934-4551
Office: O'Leary Library, 4th Floor
Email: Rose_Paton@uml.edu
Janet Pohl
Technical Assistant
Phone: 978-934-4552
Office: O'Leary Library, 4th Floor
Email: Janet_Pohl@uml.edu
Tony Sampas
Project Archivist, Martin T. Meehan Archives
Phone: 978-934-4165
Office: O'Leary Library, 3rd floor
Email: Anthony_Sampas@uml.edu
Mitch Shuldman
Head of Media Services Division
Phone: 978-934-4561
Office: O'Leary Library, 220
Email: Mitchell_Shuldman@uml.edu
Shaun Sullivan
Library Business Manager
Phone: 978-934-4568
Office: O'Leary Library, 260B
Email: Shaun_Sullivan@uml.edu
Donna Tanguay
Access Services
Phone: 978-934-3204
Office: Lydon Library, 1st floor
E-Mail: Donna_Tanguay@uml.edu
Janine Whitcomb
Archive Manager
Phone: 978-934-4997
Office: Center for Lowell History
E-Mail: Janine_Whitcomb@uml.edu